By EDRi · December 11, 2009

The Jury is composed by 10 European members. It includes:

– 2 representatives from AEDH, including AEDH President
– 2 representatives from EDRI, including EDRI President
– 3 renowned academics in the field, including two from LSTS/VUB
– The winner of the previous year (1 representative of BEUC for the
first edition)
– 1 representative from a European media
– 1 representative from a European Trade-Union

The full list of 2010 ECSDPA Jury members will be announced later.